Arlen Wang – 王健

Director

E: arlen.wang@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 212 2665

王万跃

Financial advisor

E: wanyue.wang@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 038 3005

Claire Cai – 蔡雪皎

General Manager

E: admin@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 123 7997

Alice Xu – 许冰

东区总经理

E: alice.xu@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 088 12886

Christine Zhang – 张佳星

东区行政经理

E: admin.east@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 027 538 8889

Roger Shen – 沈楠

贷款顾问

E: roger.shen@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 041 0941

Roi Zhou – 周洋

贷款顾问

E: roi.zhou@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 157 5742

David Wang – 王琨

客户发展经理

E: david.wang@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 022 521 1413

Joanna Zhang – 张娜

客户发展经理

E: joanna.zhang@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 027 555 1088

Eden Wang

丰盛湾大区经理

E: eden.ross@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 183 7271

Steve Ross

客户发展经理

Annatta Yi – 伊娜

业务发展经理

E: annatta.yi@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 606 429

Jerry Xu 徐文哲

贷款顾问

E: jerry.xu@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 833 361

Jamie Cross

South Island Admin

E: support2@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 027 201 7376

Lance Cross

Financial advisor

E: Lance.cross@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 027 617 8698

Eccles Chan – 陈俊玮

贷款顾问

E: Eccles.chan@bicare.co.nz

Mob: 021 840 747